Experiencing Power Stage Configuration and Current Sensing Issues with IMC101Q048 and IM393 Modules: Seeking Community Advice for Troubleshooting and Resolution

Announcements

From sunburn to sun earn – we’ve got the power! Watch our #poweringgreen videos now.

Tip / Sign in to post questions, reply, level up, and achieve exciting badges. Know more

cross mob
CarolJenkins
Level 1
Level 1
First question asked Welcome!

Hello Infineon community, I am writing to ask for help regarding some issues I have been experiencing with IMC101Q048 and IM393 modules. I am new to using these modules and have been facing some problems while trying to run them. Specifically, I have been encountering issues with the power stage configuration, and I have not been able to get them to work as intended.

I have followed the instructions provided in the user manual and have tried various configurations, but the problem persists. Additionally, I have also noticed some issues with the current sensing circuit, which has been giving me readings that do not seem to be accurate. I am concerned that these issues may be related, but I am not sure how to troubleshoot them.

Therefore, I would like to ask the community for advice on how to resolve these problems. Are there any specific configurations or settings that I should be aware of when working with these modules? What are the common causes of power stage configuration and current sensing issues, and how can I identify and address them?

Additionally, I would appreciate any guidance on how to effectively troubleshoot these modules. Are there any tools or resources that I can use to diagnose and resolve these issues? Finally, if there are any recommended resources or courses that I can take to deepen my understanding of these modules and related concepts, please let me know.

Thank you in advance for your help and guidance, and I look forward to hearing from you!🙏

0 Likes
1 Solution
Krupashankar