RESOLUTIONS CHANGE IN STATIC FRAME FROM BULK TRANSFER EXAMPLE

Tip / Sign in to post questions, reply, level up, and achieve exciting badges. Know more

cross mob
lock attach
Attachments are accessible only for community members.
clinton
Level 2
Level 2
First solution authored 5 questions asked 25 sign-ins

HELLO DEVLOPERS 
I AM NEW TO USB CAMERAS  I AM IN LEARNING STAGE I WANT TO ADD RESOLUTION FOR 1280x720p AND 640x480p .

MODIFIED THE DESCRIPTORS TOO ITS SHOWING WHILE I STREAM THE BOARD SO I WANNA HELP FOR SETTING THE USBSETUP MODIFICATION AND APPTHREAD ENTRY KINDLY GUIIDE ME TO REACH THERE I AM ATTACHING THE WORK TILL I DONE @Rashi_Vatsa @bojankoce 

THANKS IN ADVANCE

SINCERLY

SRINIVAS

0 Likes
1 Solution
AliAsgar
1000 replies posted 250 solutions authored 750 replies posted

Hi,

Please refer to an example probe/commit structure.

uint8_t glProbeCtrl720p[CY_FX_UVC_MAX_PROBE_SETTING] = {
    0x00, 0x00,                 /* bmHint : no hit */
    0x01,                       /* Use 1st Video format index */
    UVC_SS_720P_FRAME_INDEX,                       /* Use 1st Video frame index */
    0x15, 0x16, 0x05, 0x00,     /* Desired frame interval in the unit of 100ns: 30 fps */
    0x00, 0x00,                 /* Key frame rate in key frame/video frame units: only applicable
                                   to video streaming with adjustable compression parameters */
    0x00, 0x00,                 /* PFrame rate in PFrame / key frame units: only applicable to
                                   video streaming with adjustable compression parameters */
    0x00, 0x00,                 /* Compression quality control: only applicable to video streaming
                                   with adjustable compression parameters */
    0x00, 0x00,                 /* Window size for average bit rate: only applicable to video
                                   streaming with adjustable compression parameters */