Data processing

Announcements

Tip / Sign in to post questions, reply, level up, and achieve exciting badges. Know more

cross mob
shibiana
Level 3
Level 3
First like received 25 replies posted 50 sign-ins

Hi,

I get the raw data all less than 1 from BGT60TR13C development kit(the scale factor is not known), how can I reccover the  complete data from the data I get step by step? Sorry, I'm new in this field and not very familiar with the data processing steps. Are there any data processing examples? 

0 Likes
1 Solution
Honey_D
5 comments on blog 50 likes received 250 replies posted

Hello @shibiana ,

You can extract and record raw data from Radar Fusion GUI with the help of recording option available in the GUI. Regarding the data format details, please refer to 'Help' section in fusion GUI, it describes the details on all the parameters visible on the GUI. 

Screenshot (26).png

raw data format.PNG

For data processing example, please refer to software documentation from \SDK\doc which describes all the theory of the algorithms offered. Also, refer to the application examples from \SDK\apps which you can build and test the board.

Hope this helps!

Best Regards,
Honey

View solution in original post

0 Likes
5 Replies
Honey_D

Hello @shibiana ,

You can extract and record raw data from Radar Fusion GUI with the help of recording option available in the GUI. Regarding the data format details, please refer to 'Help' section in fusion GUI, it describes the details on all the parameters visible on the GUI. 

Screenshot (26).png

raw data format.PNG

For data processing example, please refer to software documentation from \SDK\doc which describes all the theory of the algorithms offered. Also, refer to the application examples from \SDK\apps which you can build and test the board.

Hope this helps!

Best Regards,
Honey

0 Likes
lock attach
Attachments are accessible only for community members.

Hi, Thank you!