PSoC 6 BLE Simple Bluetooth Transmitter.

Tip / Sign in to post questions, reply, level up, and achieve exciting badges. Know more

cross mob
Communication
Level 5
Level 5
100 replies posted First solution authored 250 sign-ins

Hi everybody!
I'm a beginner in designing PSoC 6 BLE using ModusToolbox software, I really don't know how to write a program so that PSoC 6 BLE can play Bluetooth and transmit data via smartphone. I can't really do that. Hope everybody help please.
Thank you very much!!

0 Likes
1 Solution
lock attach
Attachments are accessible only for community members.

Hello @Communication ,

Could you please refer to the attached MTB3.0 AIROC BTStack project ? In this project, after the connection got established, when 'Notify' is enabled from the central device(Mobile phones), then the peripheral device will send the ADC values to the central through notification.
Please let me know if this helps.

Thanks,
P Yugandhar.

View solution in original post

0 Likes
18 Replies
Yugandhar
500 solutions authored 1000 replies posted 5 likes given

Hello @Communication ,

In MTB, you can refer to the 'BTSTACK Hello Sensor' code example for PSoC6 BLE device.

https://github.com/Infineon/mtb-example-btstack-freertos-hello-sensor

Thanks,

P Yugandhar. 

Thank you for replying to me. But I have a pretty big problem that I just learned them recently so I still don't understand how they work and I also tried following the manufacturer's examples, and they all failed!!!

0 Likes

Hello @Communication , 

Could you please let me know what is the issue you are facing? Kindly, share the screenshots of the issue. 

In MTB, you can start with the BLE related code example as shown below.

Yugandhar_0-1673148174776.png

Please refer to the Getting started with PSoC™ 6 MCU on ModusToolbox software Appnote for more information. 

Thanks,

P Yugandhar.