interfacing CY15FRAMKIT-002 quad SPI F-RAM development kit to a STM STM32L433RC-P Nucleo board

Tip / Sign in to post questions, reply, level up, and achieve exciting badges. Know more

cross mob
ac_bit235711
Level 1
Level 1
First reply posted First question asked Welcome!

Hello Community,

I am new to Cypress-Infineon F-RAM products. To start experimenting on CY15FRAMKIT-002, I got STM Nucleo STM32L433RC-P development board and the installed the KEIL ARM uVision 5.37.0.0 as reported on document 002-23147 Rev. *A: "Infineon-CY15FRAMKIT-002_Kit_User_Guide-UserManual-v01_00-EN.pdf". However, pack installer uVision seems no (longer) to recognise this particular board. Did anyone had similar experience and can help me on moving a bit forward? Thanks. 

0 Likes
1 Solution
Shubham_D
10 likes received First question asked 50 solutions authored

Hi @ac_bit235711 ,

We are not exactly clear with the problem statement, are you facing issue with the "STM Nucleo STM32L433RC-P" board that is not recognize by the KEIL ARM uVision 5.37.0.0 then please contact STM support team with the same issue

And if you are facing any issue with the "CY15FRAMKIT-002" kit then provide us some more clarification 

Thanks,

Shubham

View solution in original post

0 Likes
4 Replies
Shubham_D

Hi @ac_bit235711 ,

We are not exactly clear with the problem statement, are you facing issue with the "STM Nucleo STM32L433RC-P" board that is not recognize by the KEIL ARM uVision 5.37.0.0 then please contact STM support team with the same issue

And if you are facing any issue with the "CY15FRAMKIT-002" kit then provide us some more clarification 

Thanks,

Shubham

0 Likes
ac_bit235711
Level 1
Level 1
First reply posted First question asked Welcome!

Hello Subham,