Tip / Sign in to post questions, reply, level up, and achieve exciting badges. Know more

DAVE™ Forum Discussions

User12216
Level 2
Level 2
When I switch and build a Release configuration, DAVE deletes the Debug directory. When I switch and build a Debug configuration, the Release directory is deleted. Where can I find the DAVE setting to leave the unselected configuration directory alone?

Thanks in advance.
0 Likes
0 Replies