Tip / Sign in to post questions, reply, level up, and achieve exciting badges. Know more

cross mob

Webinar about IoT development with PSoC™ 6 MCU using IAR Embedded Workbench for Arm

Webinar about IoT development with PSoC™ 6 MCU using IAR Embedded Workbench for Arm

markgsaunders
Employee
Employee
50 sign-ins 10 solutions authored 5 solutions authored

I am working with my friends Rafael Taubinger and DeWayne Gibson at IAR Systems to present a webinar entitled "Using ModusToolbox™ Software and Tools with IAR Embedded Workbench for Arm in your IoT application". We will demonstrate the integration of ModusToolbox™ and IAR Embedded Workbench, picking out the key features of each along the way, to show how easy and efficient the development experience is with these complementing software products.

ModusToolbox™ and IAR Embedded Workbench for Arm are what you need to get started with IoT, making tedious tasks like creating new projects and keeping software up-to-date easy. Join us to learn how to build your IoT application using ModusToolbox™ with IAR Embedded Workbench for Arm.

Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Time: 6 am PDT / 9 am EDT / 3 pm CEST

REGISTER


 

309 Views
Authors