CYBT-353027-02 Initialization

Tip / Sign in to post questions, reply, level up, and achieve exciting badges. Know more

cross mob
AdarshMaurya
Level 2
Level 2
25 sign-ins 5 questions asked 10 sign-ins

Hello,

I'm new to this CYBT-353027-02 Bluetooth module. I'm trying to integrate CYBT-353027-02 bluetooth module with my controller. I want to understand how to initialize this Bluetooth module. What are the library files I'm supposed to use and where can I find those library files.

Thanks in advance,

Adarsh Maurya

0 Likes
1 Solution
advait_kulkarni
25 likes received 250 sign-ins 100 solutions authored
0 Likes
13 Replies
advait_kulkarni
0 Likes
AdarshMaurya
Level 2
Level 2

Hello @advait_kulkarni 

I'm using "AIROC Bluetooth Test and Debug Tool" for Testing of CYBT-353027-02. I can able to Advertise classic bluetooth signal but I can't able to connect to it using my smartphone bluetooth, It's displaying "Remote User Terminated Connection" in debug tool. How do I solve this.?

and also for few commands it's saying "Invalid HCI Command Parameters". How do I resolve this.?

0 Likes
advait_kulkarni

Hi @AdarshMaurya ,

You need to 1st set it discoverable and connectible (create connection). Please refer to this user guide for CYBluetool: https://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwiTjfzGu8n9AhWrTWwGHS2VCJ...

Thanks and regards,

Advait Kulkarni

0 Likes
AdarshMaurya
Level 2
Level 2

Hello @advait_kulkarni 

I have been following the same Document. I was able to set the module in discoverable mode but when I try to connect with my smartphone, while pairing it gets disconnecting saying "disconnected due to incorrect pairing code", This error is displayed in my phone.

Thanks in advance

Adarsh Maurya

0 Likes
advait_kulkarni

Hi @AdarshMaurya ,

Can you send me the screenshots or the logs on the cybluetool? Also, which example are you using for testing?

Thanks and regards,

Advait Kulkarni

0 Likes
lock attach