• 33386 Members

• 30791 Solved

Recent discussions

Sort by:
Filter by board
Go
Switten
PSoC™ 5, 3 & 1
hello,   I am still new to PSoC and programming in general. I am trying to make a selfbalancing robot. But richt now I am stuck with using the MPU6050... Show More
PhienNguyen
USB EZ-PD™ Type-C
Hi, I have a project as below: - CYPD3174 work in no feeback mode. - MCU read PD contract negotiation from CYPD3174 and set voltage to ACT4751. 1. To... Show More
hesc_1314511
PSoC™ 4
Hallo, about CY8C4014PVI-42, has it ADC? I tried on Psoc creator, and a message say to me, I need to use the capsens, is it?thanks John Show More
Len_CONSULTRON
PSoC™ 6
Hi, I've successfully have gotten my CY8CPROTO-062-4343W board configured as MSC device to work.  I'm using the MTB project "USB_Mass_Storage_File_Sys... Show More
Michael_K
Community Information
Hello everybody, Hardware: PSoC 4 Pioneer Kit 042 2x TLE493D 3D Hallsensors  The problem is that after I flash or reset the board, the sensors are som... Show More
ldj979
AURIX
Hi Teams,   I'm looking for help about MCAN iLLD for TC375   I put values to struct of canNodeConfig IfxCan_Can_BaudRate Can00_baudrate = {(uint32)500... Show More
LBence91
USB Superspeed Peripherals
Hello! I am trying develop an UVC application with the FX3 board(CYUSB3KIT). I am using as a base the AN75779 document and the UVC_AN75779 example pro... Show More
fionut
Power Management ICs
Hello Regarding IDP2303A, I have 2 questions :  1. Are the configurable parameters (datasheet, section 3.8.2 Configurable Parameters ) one time progra... Show More
FD_aurix
AURIX
Hi All Where I can find the register protection access mode referred to the GTM registers? ON Table 159 of the user manual this column is missing whil... Show More
hoop4g
TRAVEO™ II
Hello Team Infineon, I am here to ask for your recommendation onthe best  dev kit or Evaluation Board that comes with touchscreen kit orInfineon MCU t... Show More

One Infineon – Account Login Announcement